Oh FUZz! 1000 Word Pic

A picture is worth 1000 words.

Image credit: “safe” – © 2007 Paul Keller – made available under Attribution 2.0 Generic

Things can always remind you of your struggle. A rusted safe! Come on! I sit here looking at this picture and all I can get from it is that there was a day somebody was happy to have it. I don’t know how it became like that but like life we never know. We know but we can never fully grasp what got us to the point we are at. I also can look at this picture and find some value that is yet to come. With time and effort it can be better than what it was before.

It makes me think of my Quote of the day. How having the courage to fix yourself can bring out great things for you. This safe is damaged and rusted like a lot of people. Alone and abandoned like a lot of you guys. Though this might be true it still has some hope!

Be GREAT RUSTED SAFE BE GREAT!

Follow me on Twitter and IG @ohfuzznshizz

Leave a comment