Fashion Callzz

I am all about a new trend and being apart of it. I like things that are different or looked at as a questionable dress or accessory. I like to stand in my own lane and I am pretty sure so do you. These Tiny Bags can add to your look and give you stares you love to have.

 bag5

bag4

bag3

bag1

Well here are the four bags I will be trying to save my pennies to get. Check out the rest of them on Elle Magazine here  http://www.elle.com/accessories/bags-shoes-jewelry/tiny-bags?src=spr_TWITTER&spr_id=1448_66019589&linkId=8582310#slide-12

Tell me what you think!

Follow me on Twitter and IG @ohfuzznshizz

Leave a Reply

